Race Judicata 2016 Results

Race Judicata® 2016 Results

To view all Race Judicata 2016 results click here.

If you have any questions or issues with the results please contact the race timer directly by clicking here. Please note: CVLS is unable to change, modify, or correct any results ourselves. The Racer's Hub handles all modifications to the posted list. Please make all inquiries about your results using the above link.

Please note that all posted results are preliminary and are subject to change as the timing data is finalized. All award winners who have not received their trophies will be contacted by Chicago Volunteer Legal Services to arrange for delivery.

Individual Results



Fastest Lawyer Fastest Lawyer
Dave Strubbe 17:03 Emily Savas 19:10
Overall Overall
Name Time Name Time
Michael Ellenberger 16:58 Meshelle Rich 18:40
Rob Larocque 17:10 Olivia Syftestad 20:30
Nick Vasdekas 17:18 Summer Cardenas 20:41
Under 20 Under 20
Danny Leonard 20:15 Reese Crowley 21:16
Alex Leonard 20:28 Ella Hwang 21:33
Mick Crowley 22:00 Emily Hwang 22:13
20 thru 29 20 thru 29
Eddy Gibbons 17:47 Dawn Peacock 21:30
Eric Monteiro De Medeiros 17:48 Ellen Dohan 21:46
John MacDonald 18:14 Brittany Strauss 22:12
30 thru 39 30 thru 39
Brian Lesiewicz 17:21 Constance Barlas 21:08
Patrick Lambe 17:32 Alicia Davis 21:19
Mark Dolgin 17:40 Kristina White 21:32
40 thru 49 40 thru 49
Joshua Rich 18:39 Mariacristi Homorozan 21:14
Bart Huff 18:48 Ana Juan Bustos 23:52
Tom Proctor 18:55 Dina Funches 24:07
50 thru 59 50 thru 59
Dan Marks 18:58 Colleen Konicek 23:01
Michael Cramarosso 20:17 Brenda Brecheen 23:20
Terry Donahue 20:32 Sari Pettinger 25:17
60 and Over 60 and Over
Michael Roth 22:01 Crystal Bush 28:36
Stephen Moore 22:28 Rebecca Pallmeyer 29:25
William Hrabak 22:34 Rita Ayers 29:45

Team Results

Click here for full results list

Largest Team

Grant Thornton LLP  


Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4
Sidley Striders Duane Morris Bloomberg Law Cook County Office of The Public Guardian - Team John Slater
Grant Thornton LLP Dykema John Marshall Law School Federal Trade Commission
Jenner & Block UpRight Law HBR Consulting City of Chicago Law Department


Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4
Jenner & Block Swanson, Martin & Bell, LLP Law Bulletin City of Chicago Law Department
Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom Greer, Burns & Crain Bloomberg Law Women's Bar Association of Illinois
Seyfarth Shaw Bryce Downey & Lenkov John Marshall Law School Hispanic Lawyers Association of Illinois


Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4
Jenner & Block Duane Morris Bloomberg Law City of Chicago Office of Inspector General
Stout Risius Ross Dykema Law Bulletin City of Chicago Law Department
Seyfarth Shaw Kempster Corcoran Quiceno & Lenz-Calvo HBR Consulting Federal Trade Commission

T-Shirt Contest Results

Top 3

RLM | TrialGraphix
Ankin Law Office
Baker & McKenzie

Honorable Mention

Chicago Association of Law Libraries
Latimer Levay Fyock
Berger Schatz

All Submitted Shirts